Alumni Hall of Fame

Joplin Schools Hall of Fame Inductees

The Joplin Schools Foundation Hall of Fame project was created to recognize and honor the achievements of outstanding alumni from Joplin High School, Lincoln School, Memorial High School, and Parkwood High School who have excelled in their career and life, leaving behind a lasting legacy from their time in Joplin Schools.

Class of 2022
Henry Robertson
Mary Warten
Henry Robertson   Mary Curtis Chenoweth Warten
Katherine Browne Emerson Foulke
 Dr. Katherine Browne  Dr. Emerson Foulke
Jim Goodnight
 Jim Goodknight  
Click Name or Photo to view Video Biography 

Meritorious Award Winners

The Meritorious Award recognizes an individual who did not attend Joplin Schools, but who, through leadership, service and/or support, has demonstrated extraordinary contributions to Joplin Schools and the local education community.

 Melissa Fuell Cuther
Melissa Fuell Cuther

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2023 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.