Who to Contact for Help

  Contact Person Contact Email
Absence Management Erin Parrigon erinparrigon@joplinschools.org
Tyler/SysFin Nathan Powell nathanpowell@joplinschools.org
Maintenance Requests - FMX Lisha Hardy lishahardy@joplinschools.org
Bright Futures Needs Request Sarah Coyne sarahcoyne@joplinschools.org
Canvas/Instructure Syeda Greenlee syedagreenlee@joplinschools.org
Employee Discounts Dorothy Alsenz dorothyalsenz@joplinschools.org
Employee Service Portal Missy Smith melissasmith@joplinschools.org
Google Mail Hunter Goode
Vince Crossley
huntergoode@joplinschools.org
vincentcrossley@joplinschools.org
PowerSchool Nathan Powell nathanpowell@joplinschools.org
SpedTrack Candy Route candyroute@joplinschools.org
  Casi McAllister casimcallister@joplinschools.org
Technology Item Order Form Heather Pugh heatherpugh@joplinschools.org
Technology Requests - FMX Heather Pugh heatherpugh@joplinschools.org
Time Clock Plus Cheryl Wangler cherylwangler@joplinschools.org
Transportation Registration Renee Landsaw conniecastellanos@joplinschools.org
Volunteer Coordinator Login Sarah Coyne sarahcoyne@joplinschools.org
 Into Reading or GoMath  Tech Hotline (800) 323-9239
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.